Rugby Union
Yarm School School Crest v Harrison Cup Rugby
Fixture Details Selected Boys-U11A
Team: Boys-U11A
Venue: Away | Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Date: Sat 12 Nov 2016
Coach: tbc
Meet Time: 08:00
Start Time: 10:00
Return Time: 15:30
  1. Roman Andrews
  2. Max Dempsey
  3. Theo Grylls
  4. Matthew McCullagh
  5. Nathan Muzawazi
  6. Max Jones
  7. Sonny Stamp
  8. Guillermo Garcia
  9. Thomas Van Niekerk(Capt)
  10. Ammar Soni For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here