Yarm School School Crest v School Crest Teesside High School


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U12A
Team: Boys-U12A
Venue: Home Map icon
Date: Fri 03 Mar 2017
Coach: Mr N Thomas/ Mr T Newman
Meet Time: 16:05
Start Time: 16:30
Return Time: 17:20
  1. Edward Adams
  2. Daniel de la Motte
  3. Caspar Grylls
  4. George Kitson
  5. Alexander McGee
  6. Oliver McPartland
  7. Lucas Mowbray
  8. Alexander Nelson
  9. Daniel Walters
  10. Theo Williamson
Further Information: Please change after school and promptly be on the AstroTurf! You MUST have shin pads and a mouthguard For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here